NameFunktionE-Mail
Eidenhammer  Anton  Kassenwart  kassier@sportunion-grieskirchen.at  
Einsiedler  Johann  Sektionsleiter Faustball  sihdi@e1ns.at  
Einsiedler  Stefan  Spieler  stoffetet@yahoo.com  
Engelberger  Hubert  Obfrau-Stv. und Sektionsleiter Volleyball  Hubert.Engelberger@sparkasse-ooe.at  
Fessl  Balthasar jun.  ebäude-, Geräte- und Anlagenwart   
Fidelis  Joao  Spieler   
Köpf  Daniel     
Maier  Joachim  Webmaster, Spieler  webmaster@sportunion-grieskirchen.at  
Mairhuber  Karl     
Oberlehner  Manuel  Kassier,Spieler   
Oberlehner  Peter  Sportlicher Leiter Faustball  oberlehner.peter@vpn.at  
Peer  Thomas    peer.thomas@gfoellner.at  
Rick  Karl  Spielertrainer   
Schatzl  Hubert  Spieler, Webmaster  schahu@kabelkom.at  
Schmidbauer  Fritz    schmidbauer.fritz@inode.at  
Schustereder  Erwin  Spieler   
Schustereder  Klaus     
Weiss  Dietmar  Spieler  dietmarweiss@hotmail.com